District Home

A Great Place to Learn


  • Facility Request Form

    Comments (-1)
  • Some of our January Students of the Month set a goal to earn this distinction, and they have done it!  Join us in congratulating Logan A., Wyatt D., Connor W., Logan O., Lilly L., Natalie M., Kelly G., James S., Cody R., Brooke V., Vanessa S., and Jayvin N. 



    Comments (-1)
  • We neglected to recognize our December Students of the Month, and they deserve a big round of applause!  Please congratulate Ahnaka O., Isabelle M., Kaiwen H., Violet S., Anthony R., Austin L., Amelia T., Korah H., Dyllan B., Kaylin L., Kyla G., and Dylan V.


    Comments (-1)


School Information

School Hours: 8:45 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Principal: Mr. Edward Chevillot
Secretary: Mrs. Samantha McDonald